IMCARVAU, prints its packaging in France

Our Know-How: The personalisation of your packaging is carried out in our French workshops.

Printing LOGO is a demanding profession, which is why our professionals pay particular attention to printing: both hot stamping and pad printing.


HOT GILDING

THE TECHNICAL

Widely used in the field of luxury packaging, hot stamping is applied using a brass plate engraved by transfer from a composite ribbon, coated with metallic pigments in gold, silver or other colours, metallic or not.

On the back of this film, a hot melt glue heated to the right temperature (115 to 120°C) under the pressure exerted by a metallic cliché (gilding iron) will print the shape of the cliché on the piece. Often used to give a metallic gold or silver appearance to a logo or decoration, hot stamping can also be coloured or holographic. This exclusively handcrafted process results in limited and variable printing rates depending on the complexity of the design to be printed.

THE CHOICE OF COLOURS

glossy appearance

Dorure aspect brillant

matt appearance

Dorure aspect mat


PAD PRINTING

THE TECHNICAL

Pad printing is an indirect printing system for marking any type of support, of any shape. This process of taking ink from the hollow of an engraved plate (obtained by chemical photoengraving) deposits a very thin film of ink, by means of a silicone rubber transfer pad. This process guarantees a precise and fast marking, whatever the volumes to be realized.

THE CHOICE OF COLOURS

Les couleurs pour la tampographie


THE RATE

Production of pad printing plates:   : 50,00 €HT
Pad printing unit cost = 0,15 €HT

Production of hot foil stamping cliché: :
-- up to 50 mm = 65,00 €HT
-- from 50 to 70 mm = 75,00 €HT
-- from 70 to 80 mm = 95,00 €HT
Printing cost per unit hot foil stamping = 0,25 €HT

Renewal of the cliché due to wear and tear :
in pad printing = 50,00 €HT
in hot gilding = according to dimensions (see price list above)

Graphic design of your logo = 110,00 €HT

IMCARVAU, imprime son packaging en France

Notre Savoir Faire : La personnalisation de vos packagings est réalisée dans nos ateliers français.

Le marquage est un métier exigeant, c'est pourquoi nos professionnels accordent une attention toute particulière à l'impression : tant en dorure à chaud qu'en tampographie.


LA DORURE A CHAUD

LA TECHNIQUE

Très utilisée dans le domaine du packaging de luxe, la dorure à chaud 'hot stamping' est appliquée par transfert d'un ruban composite, enduit de pigments métalliques or, argent ou d'autres couleurs, métallisées ou non.

Au dos de ce film, une colle thermofusible chauffée à la bonne température (115 à 120°C) sous la pression exercée par un cliché métallique (fer à dorer) viendra imprimer la forme du cliché sur la pièce. Souvent utilisé pour donner un aspect métallique or ou argent à un logo ou un décor, le marquage à chaud peut être aussi de couleur ou holographique. Ce procédé exclusivement artisanal induit des cadences d'impression limitées et variables suivant la complexité du design à imprimer.

LE CHOIX DE COULEURS

aspect brillant

Dorure aspect brillant

aspect mat

Dorure aspect mat


LA TAMPOGRAPHIE

LA TECHNIQUE

La tampographie est un système d'impression indirecte permettant de marquer tout type de support, de toutes formes. Ce procédé de prise d'encre contenue dans le creux d'un cliché gravé, (obtenu par photogravure chimique) dépose un film d'encre très fin, au moyen d'un tampon transfert en caoutchouc silicone. Ce procédé garanti un marquage précis et rapide, quels que soient les volumes à réaliser.

LE CHOIX DE COULEURS

Les couleurs pour la tampographie


LE TARIF

Fabrication cliché tampographie et dorure à chaud = 50€
à l'exception du cliché dorure grand format 80 mm = 70€
Fabrication cliché tampographie ou dorure à chaud avec modification ou recomposition fichier graphique = 160€
Coût impression unitaire dorure à chaud = 0,25€
Coût impression unitaire tampographie = 0,15€